Code Club Summer of Sport live stream

Join the Code Club team live on Thursday 29 July at 4pm BST/11am EDT/8.30pm IST.

Over the next few months, we’re inviting young people across the world to embrace the spirit of the sporting calendar and get coding with some fun, activity-themed projects! Register your details below to be sent a link to join the Code Club live stream, where you and your young coders can find out more about getting active with code and ask your questions. We'll share all the details with you ahead of the live stream.


We know that sport can be a great way for us to keep active and have fun, so grab your tracksuits, and meet us at the starting line for some FUN sport-themed coding!